Reviews

To write a review or to view our full list, please see our NHS Choices Profile

Please note that we've chosen the last 4 (5 star ratings) to demonstrate on our website. (updated 14/08/2016)


p persson gave Wells Park Practice a rating of 5 stars

Visited in August 2016.

Posted on 10 August 2016

well done wells park


I completely trust the doctors here and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are responsible and try their best to help you. The blood test nurses are also great.


Anonymous gave Wells Park Practice a rating of 5 stars

Visited in March 2016.

Posted on 03 April 2016

2nd review in 2 months


I have recently had a diagnoses therefore need to see GP regularly. Appointments and telephones are relatively easy now but receptionists attitude still poor. They act as if patients are a nuisance. Twice in the last week I have witnessed this and overhead derogatory comments about patients on one occasion last week. I have also made a complaint about this but management you need to do something urgently as this will continue to let your practice down. GPS, nurses and HCAs are fantastic


Anonymous gave Wells Park Practice a rating of 5 stars

Visited in March 2016.

Posted on 13 March 2016

Much improved surgery


GPs are nice, receptionsists ok, as observed by others on this page, some of them need real managing but all in all, good surgery. I have visited twice in the last month. Appointments were relatively easy. I emailed them once and they replied almost immediately which is absolutely fantastic. The premises are clean and staff appear professional

 


Anonymous gave Wells Park Practice a rating of 5 stars

Visited in February 2016.

Posted on 27 February 2016

Very efficient


The receptionist registered me there and then. Many surgeries were telling me to come back they were too busy. The receptionist Arranged a nurse to see me for my new patient check, the nurse booked me an appointment to see the gp for my tablets which were running low. All in one day. Happy days

 

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.